How to reactivate inactive users if you are an administrator?

Administrator & Manager Access Only

Only administrators and managers will be able to reactivate inactive users.

As an administrator you will be able to reactivate an inactive user on your team and be able to assign them to new managers:

1
Click on your picture in the right hand corner. Select 'Manage people' from the pull down menu.
2

Select the checkbox that says 'Show inactive users'

3

Once you click re-activate a notice will show up and confirm their account was reactivated.

4
You will need to find their account in your list and select on the pencil icon to reassign them to a manager.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us