Upgrade or downgrade your plan

This article outlines how to update or downgrade your 15Five plan.

If you'd like to see what features are included in each of 15Five's pillars, please see our pricing page. For more information on Billing Terms & Conditions, see this page.

✏️

Note

Only account admins or billing admins can access your company's 'Billing' page. Follow these steps to make someone a billing administrator.


Upgrade your organization's plan

  1. Click on the 'Settings' gear in the top right-hand corner of 15Five.
    Screen_Shot_2021-11-09_at_10.34.43_AM.png
  2. Select 'Company settings' from the dropdown menu.
    Screen_Shot_2021-11-09_at_10.34.52_AM.png
  3. Open the 'Billing' tab in the top navigation bar.
    Screen_Shot_2021-11-09_at_10.37.33_AM.png
  4. Click Upgrade Plan.
    Screen_Shot_2021-11-09_at_10.38.25_AM.png
  5. Choose which plan you'd like to upgrade to and click Select plan.
    Screen_Shot_2021-11-09_at_10.43.07_AM.png
  6. Voilà! New features will automatically be enabled in your company's account and your billing contact will receive a receipt via email.

Downgrade your organization's plan

To downgrade your subscription, please contact our Accounts Receivable Team by emailing AR@15five.com.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 11 found this helpful