Configure Feedback feature settings

This article walks through how to manage company settings for 15Five's Feedback feature. This feature allows people within your organization to share feedback with each other at any time, making feedback an ongoing process. 

Access and availability

⛔️ Required access to Feedback feature settings.
👥 This article is relevant to Account admins.
📦 This feature is available in the Perform, Legacy Focus, and Total Platform pricing packages.


Access and manage Feedback feature settings

  1. Click on the Settings gear in the top, right-hand corner of your 15Five account.
    Open_Settings.png
  2. Select 'Features' from the dropdown menu.
    Features.png
  3. Click on the 'Feedback' section.
    Feedback-Feature-Settings.png

The following settings can be customized in this section:

  • Enable/disable Request Feedback: Enable or disable the Feedback feature for your company. If disabled, the Feedback feature tab will be removed from 15Five's main navigation for all users, and employees will lose access to all previous feedback. Feedback data will be retained on the backend in case you choose to re-enable this feature at a later date.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful