This article walks through the steps of deleting a Best-Self Review® cycle. Only review admins can delete review cycles. If you delete a review cycle, all review admins and any cycle collaborators for that cycle will receive an email notification informing them of the deletion. If the review cycle you delete is active, all review cycle participants will receive an email notification informing them of the deletion.
Delete a review cycle
- Click on Best-Self Review® in the 15Five's main, left-hand navigation.
- You will land on the 'Review cycles' page. From here, find the review cycle you want to delete. Click '...' to the right of the review cycle and select Delete from the dropdown menu.
- A warning modal will appear. If you agree, type delete in the text field, then click Yes. Delete review cycle.
- All other review admins and any cycle collaborators for the review cycle you deleted will receive both an in-app and email notification informing them that you deleted the review cycle.
If the review cycle you deleted was active, all review cycle participants will receive an in-app and email notification.
- The deleted review cycle and associated review data will no longer appear anywhere in 15Five. If you need to recover a deleted review cycle, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org and include the name of the review cycle you want recovered in the email.