Company admin and managers have the ability to reactivate inactive users. Users who were once active will appear in the 'Inactive' section of your 'Manage People' page.
Success Center article 🗒: How does adding/removing users impact billing?
To reactivate a user:
1. Click on your avatar in the right-hand corner.
2. Select 'Manage people' from the drop down menu.
3. Click on the 'Inactive' tab.
4. Inactive users will appear under the 'Inactive people' section. Find the user you would like to reactivate.
5. Once you click 'Reactivate', a notice will show up and confirm their account was reactivated.