You can reactivate someone who was previously deactivated in 15Five—allowing them to rejoin the team and continue on their best-self journey. Account administrators have the ability to reactivate all people and reviewers have the ability to reactivate people that were in their hierarchy before being deactivated. People who were once active and then deactivated will appear on the 'Deactivated' tab on your 'Manage People' page. You can reactivate them there.
Success Center article 🗒: How does adding/removing people impact billing?
Success Center article 🗒: 'Manage people' page: Active, Inactive, and Deactivated
If you have SCIM enabled in your account, the instructions below will not work for you. You will need to reactivate the person(s) in SCIM or your IdP.
Reactivate an individual
1. Click on the Settings menu at the upper right corner of your 15Five account and then click People.
2. You'll land on the 'Manage people' page.
2. Click on the 'Deactivated' tab.
3. People who are no longer active in 15Five will appear in the list. Find the person(s) you would like to reactivate and check the box to the left of their name.
4. Click the Reactivate button that appears at the top of the list.
5. Acknowledge the details around the reactivation in the pop-up window that appears.
6. Once you reactivate them, a notice will show up and confirm their account was reactivated.
7. The person(s) will then appear on the 'Active' tab.
8. If the newly reactivated person forgot their password, they can reset it here.